CAD Symposium 2018 Presentations

Thursday 19 April 

Welcome introduction 
Breakout session 1
Iain Macbeth, Transport for London
Guido di Pasquale, UITP
Sofia Löfstrand, VOLVO
Sami Sahala, Forum Virium
Shinj iItsubo, Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism, Japan (MLIT)

Wrap up presentation 

David Weidenfelder, BOSCH
Ulrich Koehler, Hella
Armin Gräter, BMW
Prasant Narula, Adaptiv
Timo Saarenketo, Roadscanners
Manfred Harrer, ASFINAG
Risto Kulmala, Traficon
Jaap Vreeswijk, MAPtm

Friday 20 April 

Breakout session 2
  Torsten Geissler, Federal Highway Research Institute (BASt)
Iain Macbeth, Transport for London
Kerry Malone, TNO
Evangelos Bekiaris, CERTH
Satoshi Kitazaki, AIST
Andreas Eustacchio, Attorney at law
Riender Happee, TU Delft
Olivier Lenz, FIA
Representative from Scania (TBC)
Arjan van Vliet, RDW
Richard Schram, Euro NCAP
Jürgen Holzinger, AVL
Felix Fahrenkrogh, BMW
Annie Bracquemond, Vedecom
Breakout session 3
  Joel Valmain, Vice-Chair UNECE/WP 1
Tom Gasser, Bast
Thierry Latelise, Renault
Jessica Uguccioni, Law Commission, UK
Peter Blumer, Allianz
Arpad Takacs, AImotive
Philipp Slusallek, DFKi
Mikael Fallgren, ERICSSON
Francois Fischer, ERTICO
Jaime Moreno, DGT
Angelos Amditis, ICCS
Christian Rousseau, RENAULT

Wrap up presentation 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.